Still Trying To Catch Up


My picture file seems to be growing and growing and growing. I didn’t realize that I had all of these pictures that I hadn’t posted. So I’m still playing catch-up. I have so much to do before next week when the cake baking begins for the Cake Tasting Event. My plan is to get all of my pictures together so that I can do a slideshow at the event. Hope everything go as planned and there is not a wrench thrown in the midst.

I am so looking forward to the event though. We had a great turnout last year and met a lot of great people. I pray that this year will be the same.

If you live in Richmond, VA or surrounding areas, do stop by. All details for this event can be found under Events.

Posted on April 5, 2011, in Blog Posts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

