God Bless!


God Bless!

Believe it or not, I have been baking cakes since the last time I posted. I can’t seem to get caught up with my posts and pics.

This cake was requested by a mother for her daughter and nephew’s baptism celebration. She provided me a picture of a cake that she had seen on the internet and wanted it replicated. Unfortunately, I don’t have the name of the person who did the other cake to give credit. 

The flavor is a pound cake with chocolate buttercream and ganache covered with MM fondant. It was sprayed with edible pearl coloring.

Posted on May 14, 2011, in Baptism, Christening, Blog Posts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

